::MIXTAPE:: DJ Broonzy – ClassiQ #ArewaMafia (Da MixTape) ( @ClassiQ_ @DJBroonzy @bhtunesofficial)


mykeTUNEz Empire official Disc Jockey DJ Broonzy presents Arewa’s Prolific Lyricist; the #Anfara crooner ClassiQ (Sarki) popularly referred to as #ArewaMafia in a collection of 17 dope tracks out of the hundreds he have in his shelve.

The Arewa rap icon who just released a new joint which he titled “Ban Son Reni” is no doubt the perfect representation of the Northern hip-hop at the Nigerian entertainment circle.

Download, Listen And Share your thoughts

DOWNLOAD DJ Broonzy – ClassiQ (Da MixTape)

ClassiQ Mixtape Tracks list:


  1. ClassiQ –» Hoto
  2. ClassiQ –» An Fara
  3. ClassiQ –» Magana
  4. ClassiQ –» Kakaraka
  5. ClassiQ –» Hustle Ft.-K-Large-Confessor
  6. ClassiQ –» Duniya
  7. ClassiQ Ft Jesse Jagz & Ruby –» Duniya Remix
  8. ClassiQ –» DBS-Feat –» Hench
  9. ClassiQ –» Hau Pa
  10. ClassiQ –» Sama
  11. ClassiQ –» Happy (Pharell Happy Cover) Feat. Moses
  12. ClassiQ –»  Work-It-Out
  13. ClassiQ –»  Matsashi-Matsashi
  14. ClassiQ –»  I love u Ft. Avala
  15. ClassiQ –»  Ameen-Feat Kheengz
  16. ClassiQ–»   Sarki
  17. King Kong –» [ClassiQ – Verse].
Tagged with: ,
Posted in Begin, BH City Jams, BH Tunes Chat, ClassiQ, Home, Lyrics, Musics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: