::Album:: SORRY, PLEASE, THANKS (EP)- BOC Madaki (@BOCMadaki @bhtunesofficial)


The most Awaited and Anticipated Ep of the year By B.O.C titled ‘Sorry Please Thanks’.

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C – Knock Knock 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C – Madarar Lebe 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C  Dari Bisa Dari 

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Pheroshuz – Really Real

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Kenny Wonder – Do That

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Lee Rhymes – Penates

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C – Sorry, Please, Thanks

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft C Man – Big Brother 

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C – Mama (Skit) 

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C – Himma 

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Abyssinia – Sir Abubakar 

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Stesh – Sabada

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: B.O.C ft Black House – Home Coming 

Download the whole project here: DOWNLOAD ZIP FILE: B.O.C – Sorry, Please, Thanks (EP)

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in B.O.C, BH City Jams, Entertainment, Home, Musics, News, Radio
One comment on “::Album:: SORRY, PLEASE, THANKS (EP)- BOC Madaki (@BOCMadaki @bhtunesofficial)
  1. […] Madaki’s “Dari Bisa Dari” is featured on the NO ENGLISH EP and  he finally drops the remix of the track featuring ClassiQ […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: